Hauptseite Wir über uns Musiker Fotogalerie Tonträger Videos Links Kontakte
"The idea of Gil Evans ..." (ALR 1017)  
CD-Cover "The idea of Gil Evans ..."

Chris Haller: guitars, lead vocals

Peter Guschelbauer: bass, organ, backing vocals

Andreas Szelegowitz: drums (1,2,3,6,7,8,9,12)
Bernhard Welz: drums (4,5,10,11)

Special guests:
Reynhard Boegl: harmonica
Barbara Schachinger-Hiesinger: backing vocals
Gabriella Hänninen: backing vocals
Charly Schmid: tenor sax
Fabian Rucker: bariton sax
Clemens Salesny: alto sax
Daniel Nösig: trumpet
Hermann Mayr: trombone
Gerald Silber: trumpet

  • Crosstown traffic
  • Foxy Lady
  • Little Wing
  • Stone Free
  • Red House
  • Purple Haze
  • Bold as Love
  • Burning down the midnight lamp
  • Freedom
  • Manic depression
  • Fire
  • The wind cries Mary
All titles written by Jimi Hendrix.
Arrangements by Christoph Cech.
Distributed by sounddesign austria