Hauptseite Wir über uns Musiker Fotogalerie Tonträger Videos Links Kontakte
"Road to nowhere" (SD 10290)  
CD-Cover "Road to nowhere"

Chris Haller: guitars, lead vocals

Peter Guschelbauer: bass, backing vocals, hammond organ

Didi Donauer: drums & percussion

Special guests:
Jessica Vigneault: lead vocals, hammond organ
Gabriella Haenninen: backing vocals
Reynhard Boegl: blues harp
Clemens Salesny: tenor, alto, soprano saxes
Christoph Cech: grand piano

  • Road to nowhere
  • Sun and rain
  • The light will be ever on
  • Burn out
  • Snow in the dessert
  • Suzie Wong
  • Morning, morning
  • I want you
  • Out of sight, out of mind
  • Swiss Blues
  • Don´t tell me lies
  • Bridgewater moon
  • Castles made of sands
  • Angel
  • Little wing
Distributed by sounddesign austria