Hauptseite Wir über uns Musiker Fotogalerie Tonträger Videos Links Kontakte
"Crossroads" (SD 10268)    
CD-Cover "Crossroads"

Chris Haller: guitars, lead vocals

Peter Guschelbauer: bass, vocals, organ

Didi Donauer: drums & perucussion

Special guests:
Jessica Vigneault: lead vocals
Ulli Mhess: lead vocals
Ilse Riedler: saxes
Reynhard Boegl: blues & electric harp
Christoph Kögler: piano


  • Crossroads
  • Bleeding heart
  • Farewell
  • Room full of mirrors
  • Ground Zero
  • Sittin' on the top of the world
  • Burn under a bad sign
  • Going down
  • It hurts me too
  • Summertime
  • Come together
  • Oh pretty woman
  • New door
  • In from the storm
  • Voodoo Chile Blues
  • Villa nova junction
Distributed by sounddesign austria
Cover design by Nikola Gringinger
Recorded at Electric Sounddesign Studio, Linz/Austria 2003
Recorded and mixed by Christoph Kapfer